The Father’s Care

No one or nothing can pluck you out of the Father’s hand. God is more than able to take care of you. Just trust that He knows all and He sees all. After all, He sits on the throne and He can see better than a bird’s eye view of your life and your situation. Trust your life into His loving arms.

Those issues that you can’t resolve, those relationships that looks like they are about to dissolve, money is getting, just turn it ALL over to Jesus. Lay all your burdens at his feet and there you will find rest, you will find peace, you will find hope, love, safety, comfort, joy, provision, and love.

It’s through His omnipotent power that yokes are broken, all through His anointing. Just know this one thing, God’s got you!

REFLECTIONS:

John 10:29 (KJV)
My Father, which gave them me, is greater than all; and no man is able to pluck them out of my Father’s hand.

1 Peter 5:7 (KJV)
Casting all your care upon him; for he careth for you.

Matthew 11:28 (MSG)
“Are you tired? Worn out? Burned out on religion? Come to me. Get away with me and you’ll recover your life. I’ll show you how to take a real rest. Walk with me and work with me—watch how I do it. Learn the unforced rhythms of grace. I won’t lay anything heavy or ill-fitting on you. Keep company with me and you’ll learn to live freely and lightly.”

 

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

